## VINAYAKA MISSION'S RESEARCH FOUNDATION, SALEM (Deemed to be University)

## **EXAMINATION REFORMS COMMITTEE**

1. Dr.P.K.Sudhir, Vice-Chancellor , VMRF(DU) , Salem	Chairperson
2. Dr.J.Sabarinathan, Director( Academics), VMRF(DU), Salem	Member
3. Dr.Mahalakshmi, Dean, HPE, AVMC	Member
4. Dr.Deepti Shastri, Dy. Dean, VMKVMC & H, Salem	Member
5. Prof.Anusuya, VMKVEC, Salem	Member
6. Dr.B.Jaykar, Registrar, VMRF(DU), Salem	Special Invitee
7. Dr.C.L.Prabhavathi, COE, VMRF(DU), Salem	Convenor